Board of Directors

The Foothills Democrats annually elect members to our Board of Directors.  Those elected to the Board are responsible for membership, programming, communications, finance, activities and volunteer efforts. 

Marvin Christensen – Chair Emeritus

Jeanne Lunn - Chair & Website Manager

Barbara Dillon - Book Discussion Coordinator

Susan Salavaterra - Events Coordinator

Jane Rhodes - Treasurer

Larry Wittig - Membership

Connie Wittig - Board Member

Carol Leonhardt - Secretary

Jim Hisle - Board Member

Barb Franklin - Board Member

Copyright 2016 Foothills Democrats. All rights reserved.
Paid for by Foothills Democrats, 

Not authorized by any candidate or campaign committee.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software